Team






Christoph Altermatt c.altermatt@hhplus.ch
Bruno Artimino b.artimino@hhplus.ch
Luca Brühlmann l.bruehlmann@hhplus.ch
Urs Büchi u.buechi@hhplus.ch
Jutta Fromm j.fromm@hhplus.ch
Regula Haas-Klöti re.haas@hhplus.ch
Robert Haas ro.haas@hhplus.ch
Hans Malik h.malik@hhplus.ch
Iva Matanici.matanic@hhplus.ch
Silvan Mayer s.mayer@hhplus.ch
Luca Palmisano l.palmisano@hhplus.ch
Salia Palumbo s.palumbo@hhplus.ch
Jonas Räbsamen j.raebsamen@hhplus.ch
Patrizia Räbsamen p.raebsamen@hhplus.ch
Urs Räbsamen u.raebsamen@hhplus.ch
Ryan Schwizer r.schwizer@hhplus.ch
Garbriel Wyss g.wyss@hhplus.ch
Sonja Zimmermann s.zimmermann@hhplus.ch