Team





Veronika Harder
v.harder@hhplus.ch

Robert Haas
ro.haas@hhplus.ch

Regula Haas-Klöti
re.haas@hhplus.ch

Patrizia Räbsamen
p.raebsamen@hhplus.ch

Ines Ferreira
i.ferreira@hhplus.ch

Urs Büchi
u.buechi@hhplus.ch

Maurin Matthys
m.matthys@hhplus.ch



Alfred Graber
ag@rovera.ch

Andrea La Barbera
a.labarbera@hhplus.ch

Arthur Harder
a.harder@hhplus.ch

Brigitte Mäder
b.maeder@hhplus.ch

Bruno Artimino
b.artimino@hhplus.ch

Catarina Bello
c.bello@hhplus.ch

Hans Malik
h.malik@hhplus.ch

Herbert Maier
mh@rovera.ch

Iva Matanic
i.matanic@hhplus.ch

Jutta Fromm
j.fromm@hhplus.ch

Juan Valiente
j.valiente@hhplus.ch

Karina Hiller
k.hiller@hhplus.ch

Luigi Dragonetti
l.dragonetti@hhplus.ch

Martin Ritzmann
mr@rovera.ch

Pascal Popp
p.popp@hhplus.ch

Robert Stumpf
rs@rovera.ch

Sebastian Bret
s.bret@hhplus.ch

Sonja Zimmermann
s.zimmermann@hhplus.ch