Team





 
Veronika Harder Patrizia Räbsamen Urs Büchi
v.harder@hhplus.ch p.raebsamen@hhplus.ch u.buechi@hhplus.ch
Robert Haas Ines Ferreira Maurin Matthys
ro.haas@hhplus.ch i.ferreira@hhplus.ch m.matthys@hhplus.ch
Regula Haas-Klöti
re.haas@hhplus.ch
Hans Malik Luigi Dragonetti Sonja Zimmermann
h.malik@hhplus.ch l.dragonetti@hhplus.ch s.zimmermann@hhplus.ch
Arthur Harder Jutta Fromm Brigitte Mäder
a.harder@hhplus.ch j.fromm@hhplus.ch b.maeder@hhplus.ch
Bruno Artimino Andrea La Barbera Karina Hiller
b.artimino@hhplus.ch a.labarbera@hhplus.ch k.hiller@hhplus.ch
Catarina Bello Iva Matanic Pascal Popp
c.bello@hhplus.ch i.matanic@hhplus.ch p.popp@hhplus.ch
Christoph Altermatt Juan Valiente Sebastian Bret
c.altermatt@hhplus.ch j.valiente@hhplus.ch s.bret@hhplus.ch
Miriam Gabour
m.gabour@hhplus.ch