Team





 
 
Robert Haas Patrizia Räbsamen Urs Büchi
ro.haas@hhplus.ch p.raebsamen@hhplus.ch u.buechi@hhplus.ch
Regula Haas-Klöti Ines Ferreira Maurin Matthys
re.haas@hhplus.ch i.ferreira@hhplus.ch m.matthys@hhplus.ch
Hans Malik Luigi Dragonetti Sonja Zimmermann
h.malik@hhplus.ch l.dragonetti@hhplus.ch s.zimmermann@hhplus.ch
Arthur Harder Jutta Fromm Brigitte Mäder
a.harder@hhplus.ch j.fromm@hhplus.ch b.maeder@hhplus.ch
Bruno Artimino Catarina Bello Tamara Monzó
b.artimino@hhplus.ch c.bello@hhplus.ch t.monzo@hhplus.ch
Miriam Gabour Iva Matanic Karina Hiller
m.gabour@hhplus.ch i.matanic@hhplus.ch k.hiller@hhplus.ch
Christoph Altermatt Juan Valiente Sebastian Bret
c.altermatt@hhplus.ch j.valiente@hhplus.ch s.bret@hhplus.ch
Salia Palumbo Rick Baur Silvan Mayer
s.palumbo@hhplus.ch r.baur@hhplus.ch s.mayer@hhplus.ch